General · Off the Farm

Introducing the Games Waffler

For a long time I have been impossible to satisfy with any single game. Always to the next product I am looking; never paying attention to where I am or what I am doing. Today I am stoked about some Old School Revival riffs. In the past I have played a dozen or more games and I have encountered and enjoyed reading many more.

Last night I was wondering what to call this blog, and my wife pointed out that the only consistency in my gaming history is the constant waffling between one game and the next.

One thought on “Introducing the Games Waffler

Leave a Reply

